Birthday card flowers from a cute porcupine.


Loved this digi image ! Its strange that I just bought 3 large sets of acrylic stamps which are still sitting on my design desk and havent inspired me enough to want to use them, and here I am playing happily with these digi stamps ! This little porcupine, is ┬áprobably so so cute for all ages alike. I think ‘he’ individually could be given off to kids and older folks alike but I have added a few elements that make this card ideal for the feminine side more than guys.

I’ll let the card speak for itself which was so much fun to do. The gorgeous sketch comes from : Card patterns which you will find here : http://cardpatterns.blogspot.com/2010/12/sketch-94.html

and the sketch is as follows :

Tell me how you feel about my card :

One thought on “Birthday card flowers from a cute porcupine.

Leave a Reply

