Back from the Dead ~with Joy ofcourse.


Its been exactly a year since I posted my last card. I dont want to bore you with the hassels that 2010 bought but I can say for sure, that I am just begining to ride the surf. My tumor, My husband’s cancer, my children’s school change and a whole lot of extended family issues, made 2010 a year full of uncertainity, drama and turmoils.

We are all alive and thats enough right now. Its also bought a small amount of depth in life too, one where I am not rushing thru the day… one where I am reminding myself to hug the kids more often, one where I am making more concrete efforts to being there for my brothers and sisters and cousins. I hope we all are able to find our footing and take small progressive steps.

Here is one of my first altered cd for this month. It is a very simple message but one which, one of my cousins visiting from India, immediately fell in love with.

http://www.doodlebuddies.wordpress.com

 

http://www.doodlebuddies.wordpress.com
Leave a Reply

