Lord Have Mercy on my lil’ puppy.


This one here was the first one and I think I like it the most . Why ? Coz I love the little puppy, I love the tiny message and I love that gorgeous paper, rust with tiny flowers in it. Just to add a little color in the card, I have used the yellow paper flowers from Malaysia. Please share with me how you feel about the card.

This card will be entering the card challenge at :  Lord Have Mercy.

Although I now feel I am not sure they wanted squares or rectangles in the card, for sure or It was ok for me to play with circles as I did ? Anyways as long as I have tried to keep close to the original sketch I hope they like it.  Just had a look at their samples on following link : http://lordhavemercy-mercykerin.blogspot.com/2010/11/mtsc102-meets-scrsc21.html    ~ and was completly blown away, they have gorgeous designers with exceptional color-understanding talent  !

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

[MTSC102[5].jpg]

Leave a Reply

