Marathon Card Challenges !!


I know it wasnt the sandwich ~! Coffee has stopped kicking me so I guess, its got to be the fact that I have stopped one of my medicines. What ? you ask ? Well. I cant believe just how pepped up I was today ! Oh yah, maybe it could also be that we have a fantastically long weekend here in Dubai, thats taken off the pressure off my shoulder and thats why I managed to make not one, not two but F I V E cards, and gorgeous, if I may say so myself. I am oh so pleased with all five of them. I am going back to the ” card challenge” arena after a very very long time and this time, I hope I make some good friends too. So without much ado, here they are, Just for the benefit of the “challenge thingy” I will be placing them in 5 different posts. Please do go thru each one of them for closeups. Thanks for droping by.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

