Special relationships.


I always feel, that the shortest and simplest sentiments convey the deepest and strongest messages. I just love the feel of ” you make my heart happy “. It is an acrylic stamp.  Am using this polka dot paper for the first time and am already loving it. I feel it fits rightly to a friend, good friend, closest friend, coffee morning friend, good neighbour, school friend, the relationships are endless and the list goes on. I used the digi stamp here of the two porcupines, coz not only does it relate to the young but can also appeal to ladies and guys equally.

I really am happy with the appearance of this card. Havent used any ribbons though. But the hearts are fabric.

The sketch is from Sweet stop sketches at :

http://sweetstopsketches.blogspot.com/2010/12/sss86-december-11.html

The sketch is :

This here is my take on this lovely sketch :

2 thoughts on “Special relationships.

Leave a Reply

