9 cards in one night !!


Ok So I got a jump start on inspiration this Sunday !! I broke my own record of attempting to sit straight thru so many hours of a card making session. Althoug the back is alittle soar and complaining, I really had fun. Well, what can I say ??

Its the last few days before school starts and the boys and I are back locking horns over studies issues and “THIS IS ” supposed to be the great “ME TIME” everybody is always talking about these days ! Isnt it ? Well, DH is not too pleased about it though. I sneaked out inbetween a movie time downstairs in the TV Room 😦

Besides which there were heaps of sketches to choose from over at stamping when I can at :

http://stampinwhenican.blogspot.com/search/label/Sketch%20Designs

God, her site is so addictive, that I just got carried away !!! Such fabulous sketches and all my creative juices were having a race !

So this is a pic of what I came up with … ofcourse, getting them all posted as individual posts as well as linking them to their individual challenges would be another number of hours for me ~ not a very blog savvy person here !! Anyways, here’s a picture of all my 9 cards : Some of them are entering two challenges each card, and just one of them is entering 3 challenges, which is also a first for me. And then the rest of them are just one challenge each.

Oh and for close ups, please have a look at the individual posts after this posting.

http://www.doodlebuddies.wordpress.com

Thanks for visiting me. 🙂 Adios.

One thought on “9 cards in one night !!

Leave a Reply

