Love Message 2~key to my heart.


In all honesty, when I started out with trying to figure out this challenging sketch, I thought, I may not be able to do justice to the sketch, but somehow, amazingly I am pleased with the end result. Why ?

This card is entering two challenges:

1:friday mashup : valentines, heart card, with colors : red or/and pink/peachish or/and or pastel yellow or/and blue.

2: stamping 411. The sketch.

So the sketch is from stamping 411 and the color,elements, theme are for Friday Mashup.

Shirley at Friday Mashup has a special liking for ‘Penguin’ so I have used the penguin digi image to rest my Heart on !

I hope you like this card to :

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Love that simple yet intimate message : ‘You hold the key to my heart’

You can find both the sites below :

http://stamping411.blogspot.com/2011/01/saturday-sketch-challenge-184-welcome.html

http://fridaymashup.blogspot.com/2010/12/mashup-25-sweet-on-hearts.html

8 thoughts on “Love Message 2~key to my heart.

Leave a Reply

