Love Message 3 ~ nothing short of my everything !


What a cute sketch and since I am in all that “lovey dovey” mood, I wanted to keep this card all lovey too. A very cute porcupine with a super cute sponge filled fabric polka dot heart, and a heart warming message saying ” your nothing short of my everything” Wow ! How does the recepient respond when he/she receives such a card. I’d be all in tears … but thats just me ! An emotional fool, crying at happy endings and heart ‘burns’ 😉 I have used tiny metal hearts with Love engraved on them, after a very long time and I think, they fit perfectly.

Ok, so this challenge comes from :http://365cards.blogspot.com/2011/01/day-308-super-sketchy-sunday.html

and you’ll be amazed at the kind of fantastic cards the DT came up with for this challenges. Wow, a very creative bunch of gals !

Ok so here’s my card :

http://www.doodlebuddies.wordpress.com

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here’s the sketch :

3 thoughts on “Love Message 3 ~ nothing short of my everything !

Leave a Reply

