Football Fan.


Hello Everybody.

Thank you . Thank you Thank you Thank you so much for all your lovely comments on both the 3 cupcakes as well as the best bud card. Truly, it is so nice to have a circle of like minded friends who also understand issues like dental phobias and what not ! Its so nice be sourrounded in all the warmth of your comments, ladies. So please do keep shooting me those thoughtful comments 🙂

The card today is an all out and out male card. Infact, it would be more suited to a young male fella or even a kid. I know, eversince Mr Mojo has returned, he has also placed a spell over me for the color aquamarine and sky blue. Both the stamps here are digital stamps. The cutsie football player is from Nikki over at Melon Headz and the other ticket stamp is from … oops I forget !  Dear friends, many a times, if I am unable to remember whom the stamp belongs to, kindly let me know and I will be glad to give her credit for it.  The sentiment is placed in a tag, while some martha stewart border punch has lined the printed DP. I really like playing with the banner ideas. Here I have just glued on some buttons to the banner. Relatively simple card with a very clean look. Hope you guys appreciate it too. Here is the image :

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I am entering this card in the following challenges :

I know I have a strong vote for this card, coz my 9 year old has already requested me to make a similar frame without the birthday sentiment for him ! Well, I hope you guys like it too.

Till we meet next time.

This is Naush thanking you for popping over and leaving your feedback for me.

29 thoughts on “Football Fan.

  1. Ohhh wow!!! your card is absolutely amazing Hun!! A beautiful entry! Thank you for playing along with us at the Emerald Faeries Garden Challenge this month!

    Hugz, Deb/ Owner

  2. This is an absolutely adorable boy card!! Love the flags and the way you added the tag. Thank you for joining us at My Partner In Crafting Crime.

  3. Adorable! The image is so cute and I really like your banner and colors.
    Thanks for sharing with us at Stamps R Us. I hope you’ll join us again.
    Jo xx

  4. Naush,I like it lots . Love the bunting [ flags] and the image . Just the sort to encourage boys to get out and play the game . Thanks for sharing and linking to Make it Monday

  5. Another gorgeous card 🙂 The image is fab and the clours and banner are perfect 🙂

    thanks for joining us on the TPC and Stamp Something Challenges 🙂
    luv
    Lols x x x

  6. Your card is great. Very boyish and I am sure who ever gets it will love it. Thanks for playing with us at Come and Get It Challenge.

  7. This is a lot of fun! I really like the little banner you created, it is just perfect for this football player! Thank you for joining us this week at the Catch the Bug Challenge blog, I look forward to seeing more of your creations in the future!

  8. A great masculine card. There are never enough of those to see. Thanks for joining our anything goes challenge at the Crazy Challenge this week.
    Tammy

  9. Gorgeous card for a boy, I love the image and colours you’ve used. Thank you for joining us at Cards for Men for my Someone Special challenge, good luck xxx

  10. Love the cute stamp you picked and those pendants are the perfect touch!! Thanks so much for joining us at Catch the Bug and One Stop Crafts! Hope to see you next challenge!

  11. that’s a great boy card! Thanks for joining us on Digistamps 4 Joys “It’s a Celebration” Challenge.
    luv n huggz
    Jen
    DS4J DT Co-ordinator

Leave a Reply

