Another Magnetic Bookmark.


I’m glad so many of you’ll liked the magnetic bookmark tutorial.

Here is another one, designed similar to the first one with the same quote, which is so dear to me.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’d like to enter this bookmark in the following parties :-

Thursday

I am so overwhelmed becoz I have so many previous projects to update in my blog. August has been a very busy month here in Dubai. So its going to be a very gradual process of uploading the scores of new ideas, that I had tried out ~ some turned out fantastic while some were, lets just say, a wee bit of a disappointment !

Anyway, I’ve had fun, and I suppose, thats all that matters. So you too, keep coming up with ideas and put them into action. Thats all that counts ~ not the end result. That will come. It always does 🙂

Good bye till we meet again.

Stay safe.

Naush

One thought on “Another Magnetic Bookmark.

Leave a Reply

