Chocolate bar wrapper.


Sharing here with you is a quick gift to one of my “Dars” friends. I really had such a good time making this one and I think, I’m going to make a few more of these for my sons teachers.

Oh yeah, I have been playing around with photo editing and its effects and gosh, I just love the results as clearly visible. Although they are rather immaturish !

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This wrapper is entering the following challenges and linking parties.

 MONDAY

Dittle Dazzle
It’s so Very Cheri
Me Making Do
Making the World Cuter
Skip to my Lou
Craft-O-Maniac
Polly Want a Crafter
Making Monday Marvelous
Inspire Me Monday @ Singing Three Little Birds
Chocolate, Drool and Kisses
So very creative

Petite Hermine

One tough mother

 
Tuesday

Sweet little girls ~ Tourqoise party
 
Thank you very much for stopping by my blog today. I hope you visit often. Till then, take care and stay safe.
 
Naush

14 thoughts on “Chocolate bar wrapper.

  1. What a great wrapper. I love your simple but effective layout. It really makes your sentiments shine and take center stage. Thanks for joining us at Stamptacular.
    Hugs,
    carolyn

  2. Wow, this is awesome! Wonderful colour combo and beautiful sentiments.

    Thank you so much for joining us at Stamptacular Sunday this week. Hope to see you again 🙂
    Hugs, Nina.

  3. Hi,
    The I DID IT CREATIONS CHALLENGE theme this week is “ANIMALS,” so unfortunately I can not count your card as an entry for this challenge # 77.

    The ANYTHING GOES challenge was last week, Challenge #76.

  4. wow I have never seen one of these wonderful wrappers before, yours is gorgeous. Thank you for joining in with our challenge over at OSAAT with our shape up challenge and good luck. Julie DT

Leave a Reply

