Teacher Treat Bags


Hello friends and thank you ever so much for all the lovely comments on my previous post about the chocolate wrapper. So glad you guys appreciated it.

I made these last week for an order of just 2o treat bags.  I think, it was for a parent/teacher meeting for two primary school girls.

These were one of the simplest bags I made, they did not want any thing fancy like ribbons or twines !! I was so tempted to try out atleast “SOMETHING” but had to resist it for another assisgnment and I think, the whole project was nearly done in just under two hours !!

Here are the pics.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Entering these treat bags in the following link parties :-

My Mum’s Craft shop3E – #28 Food and Drink
Pixie CottageSIO – Sketch* and/or sweet as candy
Wednesday
  
As always, thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you will visit again. If you wish to keep track of my updates, kindly press the “follow” icon on the above left side of this page or you can subsribe to me as well, by pressing the “subscribe” icon on the left sidebar.
Till then,
Keep creating happily,
Naush

 

5 thoughts on “Teacher Treat Bags

  1. Thanks so much for your comments. You really made my day and made me feel so good about my decorating. Love your treat bags. Hope to see you at my link party that opens tonight at 8pm EST.

Leave a Reply

