Market Day at Arabian Ranches 2011


We have already entered the fair (events) season, with the first one being the Arabian Ranches Market Day which was held on the last Friday of October. I was participating in the popular Arabian Ranches Market Day, last year, but this year, my schedule was too tight with the inlaws visiting us from Saudi and all the transformations I am working on at home presently.

As always the Market Day was excellently organized. We spend a lovely afternoon finding some amazing stuff and enjoying all the activities organized. Not only did we have over 100 stalls selling clothes, shoes, decoration items, cds, electronics, toys, books, games, furniture and heaps of many more things, but we also had stalls for games, face painting, rodeo rides and ofcourse tons of more activities. I managed to click a few lovely photos which I am sharing here. As a community, Arabian Ranches, always amazes me with friendly and mostly helpful residents.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Needless to say, I bought myself a heap of lovely stuff from the table top sales !

3 thoughts on “Market Day at Arabian Ranches 2011

Leave a Reply

