Victory Heights Craft Fayre ~ 2011


Like I said in my previous post, the fair season is running in full swing. People are holding craft sales in their homes, coffee mornings are hosting table sales and what not. Today we attended the Victory Heights Craft Fayre at the Els Club. It was my first visit to the club and I loved the beautiful lush green grass and the gorgeous golf course was mind blowing. The club ofcourse, was rather small but there was alot of festivities in the atmosphere, with kids playing around, residents and visitors enjoying the many colorful stalls hosting a good variety of goods/products.

Most of the vendors were nice enough to allow me to take pictures. And here they are for those of you who were unable to attend this small but lovely fayre :- Not only are these pictures eye candy for craft lovers but for novice artists’ , they will also serve as an excellent example of how a table can be set up for different craft product displays.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I hope you guys are inspired by all the glamorous colors and gorgeous creativity in these pics ! I know I am :).  Even if you could’nt attend the fair, I know, these pics would really give you a feel of what it felt like being there.

I’d like to share this post with the following links :

See you and have a pleasent weekend.

Till my next post,

Creatively yours

Naush

5 thoughts on “Victory Heights Craft Fayre ~ 2011

  1. AssalamAlaikum

    Thanks a lot for writing your lovely words at my blog post , so i am now at yours space 🙂
    great to see your work & I feel good!
    sure, we are sisters according to our Deen ..keep visiting my blog, i have followed & subscribed now
    come & join me too, you will have fun!

    All the best 🙂

Leave a Reply

