Plenty o hearts to go around.


Hello friends,

Trust we all have been enjoying our creative projects in our little worlds !  

This post is a continuation of my previous post where I am sharing the outcome of my new Card Kit.  I love various elements in this card, such as :- 

  • The pastel shades
  • Mixing red checks with florals.  
  • The different shapes and sizes of  diecuts for the hearts.
  • The word stickers which are just perfect for the half banner
  • EK edge shaper gave a terrific look on the red check dp.
  • Polka dots will never be out of fashion !

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Sharing this card in the following challenges :-

Thank you for visiting me today. I would love to hear what you feel about my little creative world. Please leave a comment so I could visit you too.

Kind regards,

Naush

22 thoughts on “Plenty o hearts to go around.

  1. Your card is very pretty! I saw your previous one but somehow missed the comment section. I like the colors and the hearts are adorable. Very nice project! Thanks so much for joining us at Jackson’s Digital Expressions. I hope we see your work each week in our challenges. Good Luck!
    Hugz,
    Chana, DT Coordinator
    JDE

  2. Your mixture of patterns in your DPs is fantastic! And I love the mixture of hearts. Thanks for sharing your project with us at Jackson’s Digital Expressions.

  3. Very clever, Naush! Love the twine through the hearts. Thanks for playing at Cooking It Up with Katie this week and I hope we see your creative work again soon.
    NanaConnie DT

  4. Fab card, I love the way you have suspended the hearts and the little punches border.

    Thank you for sharing your work with all of us at Crafty Boots Challenges.

    Dionne

  5. Such pretty DP’s and I love how you hung the adorable hearts with the twine! Thank you for joining us this week @ CTO for our “Anything Goes” challenge 🙂

  6. So soft and pretty. Thanks for joining us this week at Tammy’s Scrapin Corner. joann sassy raggedy DT

  7. such a lovely card, I love all the different sized and coloured hearts.

    Thanks so much for sharing your creation at Anything goes, Just keep on creating, I hope you will continue to play along. Sorry about the the delay in leaving my comment I have been overseas and then got sick, I will be announcing the winners and will have the next challenge by 01/09 🙂

Leave a Reply

