Love Story Bookmark


I’ve always enjoyed making things with stuff lying around. There is just such a genuine joy knowing you were able to create something with bits and pieces. So is true with this very simple yet pretty (if I may say so myself !) bookmark.

The cardstock, DP and circle diecuts are leftovers of other projects ~ and I tell you, I have heaps where these came from ūüėČ

This bookmark is really quite simple and relatively easy to make. Ofcourse I start out with a firm grey colored cardstock and glue some nice polka dotted mustard paper over it. A diecut or two with a lovely digital stamped quote and alittle ribbon/twine to complete it.

And yes, I truly believe in the saying, True love stories never have endings.

Here are the pictures :-

I’d like to¬†join the following parties with this bookmark :-

  Weekend Link Parties

Weekend Wander Weekend Wrap Up Party  Sunday Scoop Weekend Wrap Up A Vision to Remember    Not Baaad Sundays Show and Tell Saturdays Think Pink Sundays

 Saturday:   Saturday Spotlight @ Craft Envy, ,Lovely Crafty Weekends

Sunday: Just Something I Whipped Up @ TCG

Giveaway Linkies

Thank you for dropping by today ! Have a beautiful day !!

Naush

One thought on “Love Story Bookmark

Leave a Reply

