Face Qibla.


Hello friends.

It feels wonderful being back after my Ramadhan break.  I am grateful to be alive, in good health and happy to be able to fill you up with my creative endeavors.

Today I am sharing a simple plaque.  The message is the focus, and the message is deep ~ hence I did not want to add any fancy embellishments to distract the essence of this quote.

The definition of Qiblah is the direction of the Kaaba (the sacred building at Mecca), to which Muslims turn to, at prayer.

Muslims all over the world, pray towards the Kaaba, five times a day.  However the meaning of this quote is far deeper than that.

QIBLAH PLAQUE 1

QIBLAH PLAQUE

I am linking this plaque at the following fantastic parties.

If you liked what you saw in my blog, please follow me or subscribe to my blog using any of the following platforms :-

                 

 

Thank you for visiting me today.

89CD521B678A2BD781B376927E6E3B02

 

5 thoughts on “Face Qibla.

  1. hi Naush…do u know where to find heat n bond for fabrics in dxb? i want to do sm fabric applique and need heat n bond for it. thanx

Leave a Reply

