Handmade Greeting Cards in Dubai 1


valentines cards in Dubai

For the next fourteen days, I will be sharing one of my handmade greeting cards with you everyday !!

Beginning with :-

26

25

24

23

I don’t believe there is a season for giving cards or that there should be a reason to share happiness.  This moment is NEVER returning ~ so why not share a message, a cake slice, a lollipop, or even a meal together and make this moment special.  Who needs a special day to show appreciation ~ show a little of it, everyday.

I am joining the following challenges to share this card :-

Saturday

Friday

Thursday

Thank you for visiting me today.

If you like what you see at my blog, you could subscribe to my blog using any of the following media or simply ‘like’ me or ‘join’ me on the various platforms below 🙂

                 

signature2

 

41 thoughts on “Handmade Greeting Cards in Dubai 1

  1. Gorgeous card, Naush. I like the design, colors, sentiment is so sweet…. I am melting. 😉
    Thank you so much for joining us at Fairy Tale Challenge this fortnight. I hope to see you again. 😀
    Milka GDT

  2. 😀 Everything I said in my previous comment. 😉
    Thank you very much for joining us in Aloha Friday Challenge at Kitty Bee Designs this fortnight. I hope to see you again. 😀
    Milka DT

  3. I love the design of this, it has such a contemporary feel to it. Thank you for sharing with us at the CRAFT Challenge. Shona xx

  4. A very stylish card!! Thank you for joining our ‘Love’ challenge at Sweet Stampin’ this week and good luck in the prize draw, Jacky x

  5. You are so right…we shouldn’t need a special day to show someone we care….my hubby always refers to Valentine’s day as Hallmark day. LOL You did a great job on this card…I especially love the little hearts! So glad you joined us at Just Us Girls this week! We so appreciate you playing along!

    1. Thank you Nancy. Your hubby is right, it is actually only “Hallmark day’. Small gestures made every day, carry more weightage than flowers, cards or gifts on one particular day (out of pressure 🙂

  6. Such a pretty and romantic card – just perfect for our ‘love’ challenge this week. Thank you for sharing and joining in with the fun at Sweet Stampin’ this week and good luck. Hugs Janine xx

  7. lovely details on this card. The punched outline/border is nice!

    Thank you for participating in the {PIN}Spirational Challenge!

Leave a Reply

