Handmade greeting cards in Dubai 3


Hello everybody ! This post is the third card in the continuation series of the 14 days 14 cards.

valentines cards in Dubai

I love everything about this card – the swirls in the design paper, the pearls, the polka dot ribbon and that glittering heart !  There’s something really stunning about having a pop of red in a mixture of black and white ! The sentiment is something, I feel deeply for my husband !

handmade greeting cards in Dubai 1 handmade greeting cards in Dubai 2 handmade greeting cards in Dubai 3

I’m sharing this card in the following card challenges :-

images
*SKETCHES, INSPIRATION PICTURES, COLOURS

I’m so glad you’re visiting me today. I hope you’ll stay a while and browse thru my other creative adventures.

If you like what you see at my blog, you could subscribe to my blog using any of the following media or simply ‘like’ me or ‘join’ me on the various platforms below 🙂

                 

 

signature2

89 thoughts on “Handmade greeting cards in Dubai 3

  1. These are my favorite colors for Valentine’s Day also. I love your pop of glitzy red…perfect! Thanks so much for joining us at Top Tip Tuesday!

  2. Beautiful Project- Unfortunately, we can not consider it in our Challenge at “From the Heart Stamps” because you have not used a “From the Heart Stamps” image.

  3. Beautiful card! We’re thankful you visited us at Riley & Company stamps and hope you’ll play along next time with one of our fabulous images. Happy stamping!

  4. Lovely card! I love the pop of red against the neutral colours! Thanks for joining the Shopping Our Stash crew this week for our “Gettin’ Inky” challenge!!

  5. You made such a lovely card here! The color combination you chose was so unique and I love how those colors work together. I also really like the patterned paper you chose. Adding the sparkle and glitter was such a nice touch and makes your card whimsical and elegant! You did a wonderful job and I’m so glad you shared your talents with us here at the Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge Blog!

Leave a Reply

