Gift wrapping, Gifts and Favors in Dubai.


Hello friends,

Like I mentioned in my previous post, I find myself struggling more and more to find time, between the various arty crafty projects lined up for Doodle Buddies and the favor company, Aspen House Gifts, that I have been working on.  Aspen House Gifts is purely a reflection and an extension of my love for creative design and presentation.

Kindly visit :-  Facebook Aspen House Gifts or Blog Aspen House Gifts, if you’re looking for some outstanding party favors, bridal shower favors, Baby shower favors, Wedding favors, Eid Favors or corporate gifts.  We specialize in personalized party favors, bespoke keepsakes and corporate gifts.

With an eye for design and a love for all things creative, each gift reflects your lifestyle and personality, complete with glitter, ribbons and innovative ideas.

Paper World Middle East took place between 2nd and 4th of March 2015.    Over the years, it has developed into my most anticipated event of the year. The marketing world showcases its products on the internet however, to have a proper glimpse and examine the product, meet the manufactures, distributors etc is an excellent experience. And a very rewarding one, at that !  It poses as a fantastic opportunity to meet the people of your industry and familiarize with the latest trends, virtually at your door step !!

If you were unable to attend this year, fret not. I’m sure you will indulge in the following photographs which cover some of the gift wrapping stores that were participating in the exhibition.

Boxes and bags !

dubai1 dubai2

Party supplies.

dubai3

dubai4

Napkins, tissue paper.

dubai5

Paper bags (Love the polka dots)

dubai6 dubai7

Innovative gift wraps.

dubai8 dubai9 dubai10

Apothecary bottles.   A recent trend in the favor business.

Dubai11 dubai12

Embellishments

dubai13 dubai14 dubai15 dubai16 dubai17 dubai18

Pastel shades

dubai19 dubai20 dubai21

It was a pure feast for the eyes ! The colors, the presentation and the designs ! My next post will contain the other aspects of the exhibition.

Thank you so much for taking the time to visit and comment.  I really appreciate it and I hope you join me next year in visiting the Paper World Middle East.

Before you leave, just a quick reminder :-

You can subscribe to my blog using any of the following media or simply ‘like’ me or ‘join’ me on the various platforms below 🙂

                 

DB Signature

3 thoughts on “Gift wrapping, Gifts and Favors in Dubai.

    1. Hello Nii. Where are you coming from ? What kind of gifts or favors are you looking for ? Perhaps I could have some information about what your looking for ? Do you run your own business or store ?
      Ofcourse we can talk business.
      Please feel free to call or whatsapp me 050-4545049.

Leave a Reply

