Handmade greeting cards in Dubai 7


valentines cards in Dubai

Welcome to the 14card 14day series. I’m so glad your visiting me today. Please browse thru some of the other creations too.

This is my 7th card in this series.  I feel, creativity and art is highly influenced by our moods and emotions. Almost all the cards, I have designed for this season, has been based on love and carries a focal element : hearts.  I suppose, its to do with a state of mind, plus a seasonal influence.

handmade greeting cards in Dubai 11

handmade greeting cards in Dubai 10

handmade greeting cards in Dubai 9

handmade greeting card in Dubai 12

Elements include :- Diecut heart, 3D floers, metallic brads, faux stitch, diecut oval, rhinestone, design/pattern paper, flower, digi stamp of stub.

This card is entering the following challenges :

  • ABC Challenge (P1/15) ‘C is for Cupid’ (Love, Romance, Valentine, Wedding, Engagement)

 

Well, That’s it for today, folks !

Thank you for visiting me today.  But before you leave, just a quick reminder :-

If you like what you see at my blog, you could subscribe to my blog using any of the following media or simply ‘like’ me or ‘join’ me on the various platforms below 🙂

                 

DB Signature

 

65 thoughts on “Handmade greeting cards in Dubai 7

  1. I see in your card a lot of thought and attention to detail. I love the perfect red of your heart. Beautifully done.

    So glad you joined us at Die Cut Divas.

  2. Another beautiful romantic creation. Thank you so much for sharing your lovely creation with us at Patties Creations.
    Hugs
    Cathy DT Member
    xxxxxxx

  3. Hi Naush, what a darling card. So simple but so creative. Great job! Thanks so much for joining us over at the Karleigh Sue “Valentines/Love” challenge. Good luck and I hope you will come back and join us again!
    Hugs, Sarah T

  4. So beautiful and great coloring on your image! Thanks for joining us at Chocolate, Coffee & Cards Challenges!!! I hope you get to join us again for our next challenge
    xxxx Anneke DT

  5. Absolutely awesome, Naush!! Your card shows a lot of romantic and attention to detail.
    Thank you for joining us at Simply Create Too with this wonderful card.
    Rosi x

Leave a Reply

